Skip to content
003 Omnigym 2-2020 LOW RES (1)-1

WE ARE

People behind

OMNIGYM

We are a bunch of lively people, who enjoy outdoor life and want to share the joy of training outdoors with others.  Each of us bring special something to the group, making us almost invincible. 

MEET OUR AMAZING TEAM

Our offices are located in Helsinki, Turku and Stockholm. 

TOUCH
Mika Kanerva Sales (international)
+358 40 059 2176
mika.kanerva@omnigym.com
Mika Kanerva Sales (international)
+358 40 059 2176
mika.kanerva@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Mika Kanerva Sales (international)
+358 40 059 2176
mika.kanerva@omnigym.com
Mika Kanerva Sales (international)
+358 40 059 2176
mika.kanerva@omnigym.com
TOUCH
MIKA SANGI SALES (eastern Finland) +358407662154 mika.sangi@omnigym.com
MIKA SANGI SALES (eastern Finland) +358407662154 mika.sangi@omnigym.com
TOUCH
MIKA SANGI SALES (eastern Finland) +358407662154 mika.sangi@omnigym.com
MIKA SANGI SALES (eastern Finland) +358407662154 mika.sangi@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Thomas Pokela SALES (western Finland) +358447119999 thomas.pokela@omnigym.com
Thomas Pokela SALES (western Finland) +358447119999 thomas.pokela@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Thomas Pokela SALES (western Finland) +358447119999 thomas.pokela@omnigym.com
Thomas Pokela SALES (western Finland) +358447119999 thomas.pokela@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Kirsti Laasio CEO +358 40 831 7658 kirsti.laasio@omnigym.com
Kirsti Laasio CEO +358 40 831 7658 kirsti.laasio@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Kirsti Laasio CEO +358 40 831 7658 kirsti.laasio@omnigym.com
Kirsti Laasio CEO +358 40 831 7658 kirsti.laasio@omnigym.com
TOUCH
SAMI KAIVOLA COO +358 44 524 2826 sami.kaivola@omnigym.com
SAMI KAIVOLA COO +358 44 524 2826 sami.kaivola@omnigym.com
TOUCH
SAMI KAIVOLA COO +358 44 524 2826 sami.kaivola@omnigym.com
SAMI KAIVOLA COO +358 44 524 2826 sami.kaivola@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Markus Halminen Production Manager +358405822827 markus.halminen@omnigym.com
Markus Halminen Production Manager +358405822827 markus.halminen@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Markus Halminen Production Manager +358405822827 markus.halminen@omnigym.com
Markus Halminen Production Manager +358405822827 markus.halminen@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Elina Lindroos Project Coordinator +358406551412 elina.lindroos@omnigym.com
Elina Lindroos Project Coordinator +358406551412 elina.lindroos@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Elina Lindroos Project Coordinator +358406551412 elina.lindroos@omnigym.com
Elina Lindroos Project Coordinator +358406551412 elina.lindroos@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Meri Nurmilaukas Marketing Coordinator +358406547138 meri.nurmilaukas@omnigym.com
Meri Nurmilaukas Marketing Coordinator +358406547138 meri.nurmilaukas@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Meri Nurmilaukas Marketing Coordinator +358406547138 meri.nurmilaukas@omnigym.com
Meri Nurmilaukas Marketing Coordinator +358406547138 meri.nurmilaukas@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Juho Lahti Sales coordinator +358407568074 juho.lahti@omnigym.com
Juho Lahti Sales coordinator +358407568074 juho.lahti@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Juho Lahti Sales coordinator +358407568074 juho.lahti@omnigym.com
Juho Lahti Sales coordinator +358407568074 juho.lahti@omnigym.com
TOUCH
TEPPO JALONEN CFO +358 40 523 3463 teppo.jalonen@omnigym.com
TEPPO JALONEN CFO +358 40 523 3463 teppo.jalonen@omnigym.com
TOUCH
TEPPO JALONEN CFO +358 40 523 3463 teppo.jalonen@omnigym.com
TEPPO JALONEN CFO +358 40 523 3463 teppo.jalonen@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Werneri Kaivola Sales coordinator +358503428853 werneri.kaivola@omnigym.com
Werneri Kaivola Sales coordinator +358503428853 werneri.kaivola@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Werneri Kaivola Sales coordinator +358503428853 werneri.kaivola@omnigym.com
Werneri Kaivola Sales coordinator +358503428853 werneri.kaivola@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Akseli Torkkeli production Supervisor +358456151999 akseli.torkkeli@omnigym.com
Akseli Torkkeli production Supervisor +358456151999 akseli.torkkeli@omnigym.com
TOUCH
Akseli Torkkeli production Supervisor +358456151999 akseli.torkkeli@omnigym.com
Akseli Torkkeli production Supervisor +358456151999 akseli.torkkeli@omnigym.com

Stockholm office

Hanna Edman Country Manager +46 723 222 341 hanna.edman@omnigym.com
Lindalie Richwald Sales Executive +46 104 247 271 lindalie.richwald@omnigym.com

OUR OFFICE

Headquarters, Helsinki
Lintulahdenkuja 10
00500 Helsinki, FI

OUR MANUFACTURING PLANT

Kaislahdenkatu 7
20780, Kaarina, FI
We are always looking for new disrtibutor partners.

JOIN US IN BUILDING THE FUTURE OF OUTDOOR FITNESS.