Skip to content
Distributors

The Omnigym Distributors

Here you find our

DISTRIBUTORS

Denmark
Outdoorgym ApS

Pia Kleist
Managing Director
​​​​​​​pia@outdoorgym.dk
+45 2440 5680

 
Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia
Davidcityline Oü

Gunnar Kaur
Product Manager
gunnar@davidcityline.com
+372 5355 2453

Peeter Leidmaa
Sales manager
peeter@davidcityline.com
+372 5054 832

www.omnigym.ee  ​​​​​​​

Lithuanian sales representative
Jurijus Aliukonis
​​​​​​​MB Laserprime
info@omnigym.lt
www.omnigym.lt
+37061405170

Omnigym Latvia SIA

janis@omnigym.lv

www.omnigym.lv

+371 28634043

 
FRANCE
WIITraining

Bastien Adrillon
CEO
+33 5 5901 6755 
bastien.adrillon@wiitraining.com 

www.wiitraining.com 

 
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Kübler Sport GmbH

Udo Vetter

CEO / Managing Director

+49 7191/9570-15

udo.vetter@kuebler-sport.de 

Christian Eisenmann

Head of Sales Germany

+49 7191 / 9570-26

christian.eisenmann@kuebler-sport.de

Felix Mattl
Product Manager
+49 7191 9570-53
 felix.mattl@kuebler-sport.de 

Oliver LangProduct Manager

+49 7191/9570-54 

oliver.lang@kuebler-sport.de

 

www.kuebler-sport.de

 
The Netherlands
Opensports BV

Michel Middendorp
Managing Director
+31 6 5371 2032
michel@opensports.nl

Nadja Wilberink
Sales Manager
+31 6 1522 5106
nadja@opensports.nl

www.opensports.nl

 
Norway
Omnigym Norge AS

Thor Ivar Hornnes

+47 948 79 672
post@omnigymnorge.no

www.omnigymnorge.no

 
Spain
Vivepark Oy

Marcos Barco Laakso
CEO
+346 033 150 01
marcos.barco@vivepark.es​​​​​​​

www.vivepark.es

 

 
SWEDEN
Omnigym Sweden

Hanna Edman
Counry Manager
hanna.edman@omnigym.com
+46 723 222 341 

Lindalie Richwald

Sales Executive

lindalie.richwald@omnigym.com 

+46 104 247 271

 
UK
Outdoor Fitness Concepts Ltd.

Steve Perrins
CEO
+44 330 122 8207
info@outdoorfitnessconcepts.com​​​​​​​

www.outdoorfitnessconcepts.com

 

JOIN US

Omnigym outdoor fitness equipment can be found in more than 230 outdoor exercise locations in Finland and elsewhere in Europe, and we have distributors in major European countries.

Interested in joining the family? We are actively looking for like-minded partners to spread our love for outdoor fitness.

Request more information about our program